| | CA Members (Voting) | Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee) | LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair) | Private Sector Representatives (and their sector) (Non-Voting) | Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting) |
|---|-----------------------------------|---|--|--|--|
| Employment and Skills Committee Chair: James Lewis Deputy Chair: Shirley Congdon | James Lewis (Portfolio Holder) | Bradford: Imran Khan (L) Calderdale: Silvia Dacre (L) Kirklees: Graham Turner (L) Leeds: Jessica Lennox (L) Wakefield: Darren Byford (L) York: Andrew Waller (LD) | Shirley Congdon (Higher Education) | Martin Booth (Manufacturing) Milton Brown (Creative Industries) Mark Cowgill (Digital) Tim Craven (Digital) Michelle Chappell Dixon (Construction) Orlagh Hunt (Financial Services) Phill Lautman (Social Care) Richard Mason Retail) Liz Needleman (Communications and Digital) Claire Paxman (Manufacturing) | West Yorkshire Skills Partnership; Chair (Nav Chohan) West Yorkshire Skills Partnership; 2 Deputy Chairs (Tim Thornton and Alex Miles) Leeds City Region Headteachers Network; Rep (David Cooper) Higher Education Rep (Peter O'Brien) Further Education Rep (Colin Booth) Yorkshire & Humber NHS; Local Director Y&H (Mike Curtis) Department of Work and Pensions; Rep (Sue Soroczan) Voluntary and Community Sector Representative (Sam Alexander) Trades Union Congress, Yorkshire & the Humber (Bill Adams) |